Grace Community Church has a 13 member Church Council that oversees the mission of the church, provides accountability and support for the pastor and staff, and serve as keepers of the vision.   2018/19 Church Council members include those listed below.

 

Tom Smith

Email:  thesmiths83@att.net

 

Steve Forsgren

sforsgren@forsgreninc.com

 

 

 

Jim Bottjen

jbottjen@gmail.com

 

 

Justin Meskill

justinmeskill@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mitzie Hicks

mitzie@fwccinc.com

 

 

Kim Linam

klinam@aogc.com

 

 

Jacqui Sargent

rn929sarge@aol.com

 

 

Laura Wallace

lwallace@arcb.com

 

 

Lance McReynolds

lmcreyn459@aol.com

 

 

Diane Graham

edg@lcahlaw.com

 

 

Kathryn O’Brien

kobrien.skier@gmail.com

 

 

Chad Treadaway

chad.treadaway@gmail.com

 

 

Ken Duncan

dunchogs@aol.com