Grace Community Church has a 14 member Church Council that oversees the mission of the church, provides accountability and support for the pastor and staff, and serve as keepers of the vision.   2018/19 Church Council members include those listed below.

Tom Smith


Steve Forsgren

Jim Bottjen

Justin Meskill

Mitzie Hicks

Kim Linam

Jacqui Sargent

Laura Wallace

Lance McReynolds

Diane Graham

Kathryn O’Brien

Chad Treadaway

Ken Duncan


Diane Nix