Grace Community Church has a 13 member Church Council that oversees the mission of the church, provides accountability and support for the pastor and staff, and serve as keepers of the vision.  Church Council members serve for three years.  2018 Church Council members include those listed below.


Tom Smith





Steve Forsgren




Jim Bottjen




Justin Meskill




Mitzie Hicks




Kim Linam




Jacqui Sargent




Laura Wallace




Lance McReynolds




Diane Graham




Kathryn O’Brien




Chad Treadaway




Ken Duncan